Latest Songs

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Soundtrack

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2

Music composed by Various Artists.
Source: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: April 21, 2017 (Digital), April 28, 2017 (CD), June 23, 2017 (Cassette)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 is a 2017 American superhero film, the sequel to 2014’s Guardians of the Galaxy and the fifteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The film is based on the Marvel Comics superhero team Guardians of the Galaxy, produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Starring – Chris Pratt (Peter Quill / Star-Lord), Zoe Saldana (Gamora), Dave Bautista (Drax the Destroyer), Vin Diesel (Groot), Michael Rooker (Yondu Udonta), Bradley Cooper (Rocket), Sean Gunn (Kraglin), Karen Gillan (Nebula), Chris Sullivan (Taserface), Glenn Close (Irani Rael), Pom Klementieff (Mantis), Elizabeth Debicki (Ayesha), and Kurt Russell (Ego).

Track listing

1 Mr. Blue Sky – Electric Light Orchestra
2 Fox On The Run – The Sweet
3 Lake Shore Drive – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4 The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
5 Bring It on Home to Me – Sam Cooke
6 Southern Nights – Glen Campbell
7 My Sweet Lord – George Harrison
8 Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl) – Looking Glass
9 Come A Little Bit Closer – Jay & The Americans
10 Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang – Silver
11 Surrender – Cheap Trick
12 Father And Son – Cat Stevens
13 Flash Light – Parliament
14 Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) – The Sneepers

No comments:

Post a Comment

SONGS ON LYRIC Designed by Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.